Uncategorized

Happy New Years!

Who rocks the party that rocks the body?

We rock the party. By playing Taboo. I hope everyone had a wonderful New Years. ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m not gonna lie, 2008 was a pretty mixed bag. Both great and terrible things happened. I don’t talk a lot about the details of my life on here and that’s probably a good thing for everyone involved. Still, things definitely happen for a reason and sometimes we need other people to help us understand those reasons. What I’m saying in a roundabout way is that 2008 didn’t suck completely. I’m pretty weary of 2009 but I’m not about to welsh out on it. So here’s to 2009 being better than just not sucking, here’s to 2009 being the year of the asskicker.

I already started it out right with some sweet friend time and rockin’ fun board game action. Then after I slept a few hours it was time to hike. Which was great because now I can start Project 365. So thanks for planning and taking care of everything Betty.

We got to do an offroad rugged hike today. It felt amazing!

Sometimes it hurts knowing people this metal/awesome.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

  1. Happy New Year to you too!

    I totally hear you on the 2008 being not all it’s cracked up to be… I’m also hoping that 2009 will kick all other years’ asses. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

