Uncategorized

When it rains it- well you know the rest.

::harumph::

There aren’t any words for poor little Friedrick’s profound sadness or deep feelings of rampant… angst. Wherever he goes something always seems to rain on his parade!

[Details]

Rainycloud from Mochimochiland. I honestly didn’t think I would get this guy done in time for the contest… however, I(‘m pretty sure I) did. I even felted him! (Although he looks a little, well, I’ll use the word lumpy but you can guess what I’m thinking the cloud kind of looks like o_O) This was also my first time using safety eyes, so I learned something from this experience too. I’m loving this little guy. 😀

Another wonderful figure taken from my head and made a reality by:

Fun fact: knit while watching Sweeney Todd (so it’s nice and angstified) and Firefly (which is a whole different angry story).

3 thoughts on “When it rains it- well you know the rest.

Leave a Reply

