Uncategorized

Strawberry Invasion!

I woke up this morning to something quite peculiar…

Wait a second! Has that bush always had strawberries on it? I started to fully wake up and I realized that we were indeed under attack.

Now I’m no hortoherbgraphologist here but I’m pretty sure they aren’t supposed to grow on trees.

Something freaky is definitely up. I’m just scared because they look so harmless. It’s almost as though I’m compelled by the strawberries. To do what- I have no idea.

6 thoughts on “Strawberry Invasion!

Leave a Reply

