Ronanda

I’m creepy

So Lindsey allowed me to post my random knitting on her blog, so THANKS to her, or was it her mistake? So my old boss who I am MADLY in love with has a creepy man crush on Paul Stanley of Kiss (a.k.a. Star Child). So last November for his birthday I decided to knit (OBVIOUSLY from no pattern) his very own Paul Stanley. My boss is SO deep, he told me to photograph the doll with a purple background because that’s Paul’s favorite color, I know DEEP right? So hopefully you all enjoy the doll, and Lindsey I would LOVE to hear your comments about it, cause It’s pretty jacked up!

Star Childwork itKISSclose up

One thought on “I’m creepy

Leave a Reply

